noobnotes.blogg.se

Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift
Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift











samplitude pro x2 pitch shift
  1. #Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift generator#
  2. #Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift drivers#
  3. #Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift software#
  4. #Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift windows#

What I absolutely refuse to get into is adopting some attitude that because I use some particular program, I'm better or know more than people who don't.

#Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift generator#

And Mixcraft is a fine needledrop music generator because they include so much content. And sometimes I have to track in Pro Tools but that doesn't prevent me from transferring the WAV files to SONAR so I can mix in an environment I prefer. Reason loves to be rewired into SONAR, and I can't create REX files without ReCycle. All the loops I assemble for use in Live are created in SONAR. For pureplay DJ applications, it's Traktor but I use Ableton Live and SONAR to prep songs for compatibility with Traktor. For live performance, it's Ableton Live for the DJ-type stuff and SONAR when hosting hex processing for live guitar. All of those programs are of interest to me. Then I assembled it in Studio One Pro, which has replaced CD Architect in my toolbox. I just finished mastering an album in a combination of Wavelab, Sound Forge, and yes, SONAR because it could do things the others didn't do very efficiently. However, there are plenty of people who believe in "the right tool for the right job." Just because SONAR is the right tool for me most of the time doesn't preclude using other software.

#Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift software#

If someone has nothing to do with Cakewalk software and comes into Cakewalk forums to discuss other software, at best that seems peculiar, and at worst, downright rude. I'm a host, I'm reading this, and can read that the description of this thread is "Discussion focused on non-Cakewalk music software." I think it's important to differentiate between people who use Cakewalk and other software, and those who don't use Cakewalk software.

samplitude pro x2 pitch shift

:) EDIT - I wrote that for me, but Dave has been around forever as well and always behaved like a true gentleman. So if anyone has a problem with that, let them. I felt it was a privilege and tried to behave accordingly 9most of the time, anyway). As a matter of fact, I've said it loud and clear before that I'm very grateful to Cakewalk for bearing with me even at a time where I didn't use any of their products.

samplitude pro x2 pitch shift

That doesn't give me any privilege, but it means that there's a community and people I care for around here, some people I consider friends, as odd as it may sound. Anyway, I've been hanging here since the very beginning of these forums - and on the old Newsgroup before that. Unlike some sarcastic and pointless remarks about my being here which really contribute nothing. The post was about VCA hosts, and my posting was totally pertinent.

#Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift drivers#

Messing with drivers and all is not something I'm anxious to get back to after 4 years of peace of mind.

#Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift windows#

To be honest, what really keeps me from it has a lot more to do with Windows than Cakewalk. I do not badmouth Cakewalk products - as a matter of fact, I'm once again toying with the idea of Bootcamp + Sonar on my MacBook. Nowhere is it stated that certain parts of the forum are reserved exclusively to users of products and that people who use Cakewalk instruments should be granted access to nothing but the Instruments forum. :P Since I still use Z3ta - and until very recently used and would still be using Dimension Pro and Rapture if they were ported to a more recent OS, I don't feel there's anything out of place in my being an active member here.













Samplitude pro x2 pitch shift